Fun Fact Friday

Fun Fact Friday #15

For this weeks FFF, I’ve decided to talk about my go to genre  because I couldn’t think of anything better to tell you all. Give me some ideas for more of these or I might run out soon! lol

That being said, since I’ve start this blog I have learned many things. One of those being that I tend to gravitate towards paranormal romance novels. I actually didn’t realize I enjoyed them so much until I noticed that a fair amount of the books I’ve reviewed and bought are from this genre. I thought I read equally from most genres, but I tend to read from the same genres (apparently). Paranormal romance, contemporary, and more recently thrillers. That doesn’t mean I’m not open to reading others. It just helped me realize was my preferences are. 

paranormal romance.jpg

8 thoughts on “Fun Fact Friday #15

  1. You’re in good company! I’ve always liked paranormal/horror books as a teen. As I got older, I began buying paranormal romance specifically. I am a huge fan of Sherrilyn Kenyon, Alexis Morgan, and my newest favorite Trish Marie Dawson(The Station Series, YA). Anyway, this is what inspired me to write romances about genies and romance. Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment