TBR

August 2017 TBR

August 2017 TBR

Every TBR starts the same, with me talking about how I cannot believe another month has passed and this one will not be any different! I swear time flies by so fast and it feels like I don’t get a darn thing done either!

July was an awesome reading month for me and now I’m kind of thinking August will be the complete opposite. ESPECIALLY given the fact that I wanted to throw SO MANY BOOKS on my TBR! Way more than I actually did because I knew I would probably have trouble getting to the ones I did put on here.

So without further procrastination, I will show you what I have on my OFFICIAL TBR and some of the books I also hope I have time to get to this month.

Here’s my August TBR:

Wishful Thinking Aug TBR.jpeg


The Last Dragon Rider by Errin Krysyal

( 127 pages – eARC/Author Request )

The Last Dragon Rider.jpg


Sublime Karma by Peyton Garver

( 277 pages – eARC/Author Request )

Sublime Karma.jpg


Why We Broke Up by Daniel Handler

( 354 pages – physical copy/Read-A-Thin TBR )

Why We Broke Up


Ricochet by Becca and Krista Ritchie

( 254 pages – physical copy/Read-A-Thin TBR )

Ricochet


Poison Princess by Kresley Cole

( 369 pages – physical copy/Read-A-Thin TBR )

Poison Princess


To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

( 355 pages – physical copy )

to-all-the-boys-ive-loved-before


Beautiful by Amy Reed

( 232 pages – physical copy )

Beautiful AR.jpg


No Turning Back by Tracy Buchanan

( 352 pages – eARC )

no-turning-back


Total pages = 2,320 

* the first 5 books listed a must reads for review requests and readathons*

**not in the order I plan to read them**

So this is my slightly ambitious August TBR. I really hope I can get to all these, but I’m not sure. At the very least I need to read 5 out of 8 of these book!
So let me know what you plan to read in August in the comments below!
Also let me know if you have read any of these books and what you’re thoughts were!

New Sign off

8 thoughts on “August 2017 TBR

Leave a Reply

