Its Monday. What Are You Reading

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? #12

What I Read Last Week

Lie to Me

What I'm Reading Right Now

Guilty

What I Plan to Read Next

Girl out of Water


One book… I only read ONE book last week. OMG, *bows head in shame*. Now I know why I was putting off this post! It makes me realize just how much I HAVEN’T read this past week. Ugh!

Please share with me what y’all have been reading lately and what y’all plan to read next so I can live vicariously through you!

PS- I’m so sorry this post went up super late today, I’ve had a migraine for a few days now and that makes focusing nearly impossible. 

sign-off 

14 thoughts on “It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? #12

  1. I’m currently reading two books… The Hatching, and Fool’s Quest. Fool’s Quest is 700+ pages of adult high fantasy and even though I love it, I work full time, so it’s taking me AGES to read! I thought I’d have it done by May but… nope.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hope you feel better, Payton! Migraines are no fun.

    On a more bookish note- your book list seems to have a common theme: psychological thrillers. Love it! Currently I am back to reading sizzling hot romance novels and a few memoirs. “Beautiful Mess” by Kasey Lane is very good. It is part of the Rock&Ink series.👍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah lately I’ve been requesting a lot of books from bookouture on Netgalley and those are my favorite books that they publish so I haven’t been able to resist with all of their uploads lately! I haven’t heard of that book but it sounds interesting! I may have to check it out!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I actually downloaded it through freading.com which is the public library online, but Amazon/Kindle has the Rock &Ink series too!(2 books in the series so far) Happy reading!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

