Its Monday. What Are You Reading

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading #11

What I Read Last Week

What I'm Reading Right Now

Lie to Me

What I Plan to Read Next


So I’m OFFICIALLY done moving and I have everything unpacked. That means I can go back to reading like I was before moving took over my life!

I’m still waiting for Girl out of Water to come in the mail, so if it’s not hear by the time I finish Lie to Me then I will read No Turning Back. 

I have barely put a dent in my May TBR, which is kind of sad. But I’m ok with it at the same time. I’m surprised I’ve read as many books as I have this month with all the craziness that has been going on.

But that’s enough ranting on this post! Let me know what you’ve been reading lately and what you plan to read next! I love hearing from ya’ll so let me know in the comments below!

sign-off

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday, What Are You Reading #11

Leave a Reply

