2017 MWU · Monthly Wrap Ups

April 2017 Monthly Wrap Up

April MWU.jpg

So I read a total of 11 books in the month of April. WOW! I did not realize it was that many. I’m super excited about that!! I hope May will be just as good, but I somehow doubt that because I have a busy month with moving and packing. So that’s going to eat up a lot of my reading time. Unfortunately.

Once again I’m getting my wrap up posted super late. One of these months I swear I’m going to get my wrap up posted on time! LOL 

These are the books I read and the ratings I gave them! I hope you enjoy!


GR 5 star

The Demon Prince by Ann Aguirre

Love, and You by Gretchen Gomez

Kane by Jillian Quinn

The One by Kiera Cass

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

The Breakdown

GR 4 star

Under Rose-Tainted Skies by Louise Gornall

Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur

It Starts Like This by Shelby Leigh

Simon VS The Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli

GR 3 star

city-of-bones

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare


I’d say I had a pretty good reading month. Over half of my books were 5 star reads! Please feel free to check out any of my reviews by clicking on the links above!

How was your reading month? Let me know in the comments below!

sign-off

6 thoughts on “April 2017 Monthly Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

