Its Monday. What Are You Reading

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? #9

What I Read Last Week

Sex Therapy

What I'm Reading Right Now

sex-in-the-woods

What I Plan to Read Next


So I’ve been in a slight reading slump after reading The Breakdown and then Simon. Sex in the Sticks has been a little slow for me. So I’ve been reading it for going on the second week I’m pretty sure. 

Another reason I’ve been so slow with reading this past week is because I found out I was moving on the 13th on Monday. So I’ve been speed packing and devoting all my free time to that. Hopefully I’ll get settled really quickly and get back to reading like normal!

I’d love to know what you have been reading lately or plan to read next! Let me know in the comments below.

sign-off

6 thoughts on “It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? #9

Leave a Reply

