Its Monday. What Are You Reading

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading #8

What I Read Last Week

What I'm Reading Right Now

sex-in-the-woods

 

What I Plan to Read Next


This is a very loose outline of what I plan to read next! As I’m making this before I even work on my MAY TBR post. All I do know is I need to work on my Netgalley ratio because it is atrocious right now and that’s a series problem!

What have you been reading lately and what do you plan to read next? Let me know in the comments below!

sign-off

23 thoughts on “It’s Monday, What Are You Reading #8

  1. I’m either going to start reading All the Light We Can Not See, A Gathering of Shadows, or Anne of Green Gables. I might start with Anne of Green Gables because I can have it finished today.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

