Featured Upcoming Release

Featured Upcoming Releases: May 2017

May 17 Book Releases

I’m so excited to share with you all some of the AWESOME books that will be releasing in the month of May. I used to do this post on a weekly basis on Mondays, but I decided to change it to a monthly post instead. I hope you enjoy this post!

5:2:17

 

5:4:17

5:9:17

5:10:17

The Gender Plan

5:15:17

Boys South of the Mason Dixon

5:16:17

5:21:17

ASOV 44

5:30:17


May is another month were there are so many amazing books releasing! Again, my bank account is just crying after this post because I’m going to want to buy all of them! LOL

What books are you excited for to be released in the month of May? Let me know in the comments below!

sign-off

 

28 thoughts on “Featured Upcoming Releases: May 2017

  1. I’m excited for Girl out of Water, How to Make a Wish, Ramona Blue, and Flame in the Mist! I’ve heard nothing but amazing things about How to Make a Wish and Ramona Blue!

    Liked by 2 people

      1. You’re welcome! I would recommend reading them in order after you read Until Sage. The first main series is all of the brothers and then you get 2 spin off series with their children’s story.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I got an ARC of Girl Out of Water from NetGalley and I loved it. I want to buy the physical copy of it to add to my book collection. This is going to sound like a very stupid question but how do you find out about all the books being released??

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

