TBR

May 2017 TBR

May 2017 TBR

WOOHOO! So we are in the 5th month of the year and I swear time is just flying by! I had a pretty awesome reading month i­ΥApril, so I’m hoping to keep up that in the month of May! 

My TBR for May is going to be focused on improving my Netgalley ratio because it is atrocious right now. So my whole TBR is going to be devoted to eARCS I’ve been approved for and still haven’t read. 

I have some pretty awesome books pending for me to read on Netgalley, so I’m super excited to get into them. But I will be sad I won’t be reading and of the books sitting on my shelf or other ebooks I purchased myself. But there’s always another month for that!

So let’s get right into what I’m planning to read during the month of May!


Girl out of Water by Laura Silverman

(320 pages)

Girl out of Water


Lie to Me by Jess Ryder

(320 pages)

Lie to Me


Whiskey Words and a Shovel I by s.h. Sin

(304 pages)

Whiskey Words and a Shovel I


The Darkest Lies by Barbara Copperthwaite

( ? pages)

The Darkest Lies


Sex in the Sticks by Sawyer Bennett

(225 pages)

sex-in-the-woods


The Idea of You by Amanda Prowse

(332 pages)

The Idea of You


After She’s Gone by Maggie James

(252 pages)

After She's Gone


No Turning Back by Tracy Buchanan

(352 pages)

no-turning-back


Total Pages: 2,105 pages + 1 book

*not in the order I plan to read them*

There are also a few other books I hope to get to this month so we will see how everything goes! But this is my official TBR and anything beyond this would be a major plus!

What’s on your TBR for May? Do we have any of the same books? Let me know in the comments below!

sign-off

5 thoughts on “May 2017 TBR

Leave a Reply

