2017 Haul · Book Hauls

March 2017 Book Haul

Mar 17 Book Haul

So… I definitely purchased 25 books in the month of March. I should be ashamed, but I am not! No wonder my TBR is outrageous! I buy 10 books for every 1 book I read! LOL At least I know I will never have the problem of having nothing to read!!

These are the books I purchased during the month of March:

the-names-they-gave-us


What an amazing haul! And let me just say April hasn’t started off any better! I’m sure it’ll be just as long! What did you haul in March?

sign-off

23 thoughts on “March 2017 Book Haul

      1. I have already read both of them too. For it being my first time reading it I think I understood them well enough and I ended up really enjoying both of them. I will be posting reviews of both of them sometime this month!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I’m in tears..not because of my book but because I see other books that are so freaking amazing like:
    Princess (we already discussed lol)
    It Starts Like This
    Identical
    Tilt
    Chaos of Longing
    Smoke
    Attachments
    all 5 out of 5 stars!!!!! ugh this haul made me literally smile lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

