Featured Upcoming Release

Featured Upcoming Releases: APRIL 2017

April 2017 Releases.png

I’m so excited to share with you all some of the AWESOME books that will be releasing in the month of April. I used to do this post on a weekly basis on Mondays, but I decided to change it to a monthly post instead. I hope you enjoy this post!


 

FUR 4:1

After You Left.jpg

FUR 4:4

FUR 4:7

Spring at Blueberry Bay

FUR 4:10

ASOV 42

FUR 4:11

FUR 4:12

Last Breath

FUR 4:18

FUR 4:19

Lie to Me.jpg

FUR 4:20.jpg

 

FUR 4:25

FUR 4:28

Dead Souls


There are so many awesome books coming out in April! Just doing this post has my bank account crying! I’m not sure I’ll be able to control myself! Are you excited for any of the April releases? Let me know in the comments below!

 

 

7 thoughts on “Featured Upcoming Releases: APRIL 2017

Leave a Reply

