TBR

April 2017 TBR

April 2017 TBR.png

So we are finally on to the 4th month of the year. TBH, it feels like March drug on FOREVER. But it also felt like I had absolutely NO time to read, which sucks. So I’m hoping April won’t be as bad with how busy I’ve been. 

As you all probably know, I ran a TBR Poll on my blog to get suggestions on what books to have on my April TBR. The book that won the polls are what I’ve decided to have on my TBR for this month. 

So here’s what I’m planning to read this month!


[The Demon Prince] 

(Pages ?)- started in March

the-demon-prince


[City of Bones]

(485 pages)

city-of-bones


[love, and you]

(142 pages)

love, & you.jpg


[Milk and Honey]

(208 pages)

milk and honey.jpg


[The One]- instead of The Heir

(337 pages)

the-one


[Under Rose-Tainted Skies]

(336 pages)

under-rose-tainted-skies


[The Hate U Give]

(464 pages)

the-hate-u-give


[The Breakdown]- instead of Behind Closed Doors

(336 pages)

The Breakdown.jpg


Total Pages: 2,308 

*not in the order I plan to read them*

I think this is a pretty decent TBR. I’m super excited to read a few of these books. I can kind of feel myself falling into a reading slump, so hopefully these books pull me right on out of that feeling before it ever starts!

I also ran a poll on my Twitter to see if y’all would want to do a TBR Poll again and all the votes I got said yes, but they would prefer it be on Twitter this time instead. So I’m thinking about doing my May TBR on there. Stay tuned to find out more!

What’s on your April TBR? Do we have any of the same books on ours? Let me know in the comments below!

sign-off

21 thoughts on “April 2017 TBR

      1. Yeah once I get love and you on my kindle I will more than likely start it immediately. This month I read 9 books which was so much better than the 3 I read in February. I hope I can continue reading more books.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

