Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I’m DYING to Meet

TTT Authors Dying to Meet

This meme is brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish.

March 28: Top Ten Authors I’m Dying To Meet / Ten Authors I Can’t Believe I’ve Met (some other “meeting authors” type spin you want to do)


This is going to be the easiest TTT I have EVER done!

Nicholas Sparks

Nicholas Sparks

Ellen Hopkins

Ellen Hopkins

Jodi Picoult

Jodi Picoult.jpg

Kristin Cast

Kristin:P.C. Cast.jpg

Abbi Glines

Abbi Glines

Sawyer Bennett

sawyer-bennett

Kelly Rimmer

kelly-rimmer

Emily Giffin

Emily Giffin

Rachel Caine

Rachel Caine

Diane Chamberlain

Diane Chamberlain


Who are some of the authors you are dying to meet? Are any of ours the same? Let me know in the comments below!

sign-off

22 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I’m DYING to Meet

Leave a Reply

