Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Shortest Books I’ve Read/ Read in 1 Sitting/ Short on Time Books

TTT Short books

This meme is brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish.

March 21: Read In One Sitting Theme: ten of the shortest books I’ve read, top ten books I read in one sitting, ten books to read when you are short on time, top ten books that will make you read the whole day away, etc.


So I decided to kind of mix all of these into one so that I can get to 10 books. LOL 

Shortest Books I’ve read

Part One was 107 pages and Part Two was 99 pages. Dead Last was 76 pages!

dead-last

Books I’ve Read in One Sitting

I haven’t done this very often, but I did do it for these three books and the whole Calendar Girl Series.

 

Books that I Read When I’m Short On Time

This whole series is one I turn to when I want to read something quick. Plus this book is only 158 pages and the other books in the series are short as well. So that has a lot to do with why I choose to read those. 

44 book 1

Poetry books are also an awesome choice for short quick reads, plus I almost always read them in one sitting as well.


I feel like I included such a wide variety of books here. What do you think of the books that made my list? Have you read any of these? Let me know in the comments below!

sign-off

 

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Shortest Books I’ve Read/ Read in 1 Sitting/ Short on Time Books

Leave a Reply

