2017 Haul · Book Hauls

February 2017 Book Haul

feb17-haul

I finally had an average book buying month, where I only bought the books I either really wanted or were on sale. I bought a total of 12 books.


[To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han]

to-all-the-boys-ive-loved-before


[Frostblood by Elly Blake]

frostblood


[Between Shades of Grey by Ruta Sepetys]

between-shades-of-gray


[Rules of Attraction by Simone Elkeles]

rules-of-attraction


[A Thousand Starry Nights by Addison Moore]

a-thousand-starry-nights


[Forbidden Kisses by Addison Moore]

forbidden-kisses


[The Weight of Silence by Heather Gudenkauf]

the-weight-of-silence


[Here’s To Us by Elin Hilderbrand]

heres-to-us


[Blink by K.L. Slater]

blink


[Heir of Fire by Sarah J Maas]

heir-of-fire


[Fire in an Amber Sky by Addison Moore]

fire-in-an-amber-sky


[Off Sides by Sawyer Bennett]

off-sides


So that’s my haul for February. What did you haul this month? Any of the same books as me? Let me know in the comments below!

sign-off

12 thoughts on “February 2017 Book Haul

  1. To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before is one of my all time favorites! I don’t even know why, but I thought it was amazing. Probably because I could really relate to the characters. I hope you enjoy it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been trying to focus on reading what I have and borrowing from the library. Although I only borrow what I can read from the library so I only check out a maximum of two books at a time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

