TBR

March 2017 TBR

march-2017-tbr

Another month of 2017 has flown by. I know February is the shortest month of the year, but I seriously cant believe how fast it went by. 28 days just went by in a flash!

I’m hoping my reading and blogging month will get much, much better with March because last month really sucked.

Picking books to put on my TBR for this month was a difficult decision. I didn’t want to be overly ambitious, so I tried to narrow it down to 6 books this month. Hopefully I get to read so many more. But we will just have to see how the month goes.

So here’s what I’m planning to read in the month of March!


[How To Mend A Broken Heart]

(289 pages)- started in February

how-to-mend-a-broken-heart


[Blood Rose Rebellion]

(416 pages)

blood-rose-rebellion


[The One]

(337 pages)

the-one


[Never Too Far]

(304 pages)

never-too-far


[The Sister]

(307 pages)

the-sister


[Sugar Kisses]

(304 pages)

sugar-kisses


[No Turning Back]

(352 pages)

no-turning-back


Total Pages: 2,020

*not in the order I plan to read them*

I’m super excited to read all of the books I chose to put on my TBR this month! I think these 6 and a half books are definitely doable! I can read these this month! I need to pick up my slack with reading!

What’s on your TBR for March? Any of the books I have on mine? Let me know in the comments below!

sign-off

16 thoughts on “March 2017 TBR

  1. I still need to write up my TBR. I am participating in the All The Short Ones read a thon this month. I was going through some of my kindle books yesterday and I think I ended up choosing like 11 or 12 of them plus some other books I need to get read so close to 15. Lol what am I doing to myself I only finished 3 in February what makes me think I can read 15 this month.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

