Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Liked Less Than I Thought I Would

ttt-books-i-liked-less-than-i-thought-i-would

This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

February 21: Ten Books I Loved Less/More Than I Thought I Would (recently or all time) — or you could do something like books I liked more/less than everyone else.


For this weeks TTT topic, I have decided to do a list of the books I loved less than I thought I would. One’s that I had highly anticipated and then weren’t as great when I actually read them. You could say this is a list of books that slightly disappointed me.

The Scent of Salt and Sand

Two by Two

Moon Chosen

October

The Silent Wife (aka The Secrets of Second Wives)


Would any of these books make your list of books you thought you would like more?

I’m kind of glad I could only find 5 books that disappointed me!

 sign-off

15 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Liked Less Than I Thought I Would

Leave a Reply

