Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Cutest Book Couples

TTT Cutest Book Couples.png

February 14: All About Romance Tropes/Types — top ten favorite hate-to-love romances (from books or movies or tv), top ten favorite (or least favorite) instalove romances, favorite slow-burn romances, favorite starcrossed lovers, etc. etc. Can go so many ways with this one).


For this weeks TTT, it’s all about love. So I figured I would share with you all some of the cutest book couples (in my opinion of course). The only criteria is that I literally have to say “awe!” when I think about them! I hope you enjoy!

Cameron and Lily

gone-for-you

Christian and Melody

fall-with-me

Rush and Blaire

Fallen too Far

West and Maggie

until-friday-night

Gavin and Kat

beautifully-broken

Dom and Pru

the-leopard-king

Bryson and Baya

3AM Kisses

Oliver and Delilah

between-the-lines

Derek and Sofia

shade of vampire

Ezra and Sammy Jo

once-she-dreamed


So I guess you can say that Abbi Glines is the cutest book couple queen because she’s on my list with 3 different series!

If you were to make this list, which couples would you include? Let me know in the comments below!

sign-off

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Cutest Book Couples

Leave a Reply

