Updates

Update 02/06/2017

Hey everyone!!

Happy Monday and I hope everyone has a wonderful week. Hopefully you all aren’t too tired after the Super Bowl last night! 

I mainly wanted to post this to let y’all know that I didn’t post a FUR today because I could literally only find 1 book releases during 2/6-2/12 and it was a Bella Forrest book. That completely please my mind, but I did see some good ones for the following week!

This coming week is going to be super busy for me as I work 6 days straight and most of them are the closing shift, so that cuts into my blogging time tremendously. I will try not to be super quiet and still get my posts up!

Also, I’m running out of Fun Fact Ideas to share with you all. If you have anything you would like to see featured as the topic for my FFF, please feel free to leave them in the comments below and I will keep a running list of ones y’all are interested in. It would be a tremendous help if you have anything you would like to know about me!

Chat with me in the comments below! I love to hear from y’all!

4 thoughts on “Update 02/06/2017

Leave a Reply

