5 Things on Sunday

5 Things on Sunday: Facts About Me

5tos-facts

This weekly meme is brought to you by the wonderful Kendra @ Reads and Treats. If you don’t already follow her blog, you totally should AND if you don’t already participate in this weekly meme, you should totally do that too!


So this weeks topic is going to be kind of hard for me since I do a Fun Fact Friday post every week. But I’m going to try to make my facts different from what I’ve posted on my FFF.

– I am on of the most understanding, loving, nonjudgemental people you will ever meet.

– I think I might be an empath because I feel other people’s emotions so deeply.

– I really want to write a book one day, but I’m too scared.

– Joining the book blogging community is one of the best decisions I have ever made!

– I used to have 11 piercings before I started my job at the bank.


I know these facts aren’t too crazy interesting and a couple of them you might have already known, but it’s all I could come up with. LOL

I’d love to know some facts about you if you want to share!

sign-off

24 thoughts on “5 Things on Sunday: Facts About Me

  1. These are great facts! I didn’t even think about your Fun Fact Fridays… I’m glad you were able to come with up five things! Haha.

    I’m right there with ya on Number 1. I’d like to think I am super nonjudgemental. I am a very understanding person, even more than I think I should be. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

