Book Tags

Rainbow Book Tag

Rainbow Book Tag.png

This tag was originally created by Lebookchronicles.

The Rules:

– Choose your favourite book from each colour.
– If you do not own a book of a certain colour, just choose one that has the colour on it somewhere.
– It has to be a book you own and/or has to be the exact edition you read.
– Tag some people to do it!


I’m so glad I found this book tag in the Reader today! I wanted to do a book tag, but I wanted to do something simple since I’ll be working on my January Wrap Up post!

So let’s get started and enjoy my personal rainbow of books!

RED:

traffick

ORANGE:

paper-and-fire

YELLOW:

the-education-of-dixie-dupree

GREEN:

ghost-town

BLUE:

until-friday-night

PURPLE:

one-breath-away

PINK:

girl-in-pieces

WHITE:

confess

BLACK:

amber-smoke


I haven’t read all of these, but I have read most of them. Regardless, I do own all of these books. LOL

I tag anyone and everyone that wants to participate in this quick book tag!

sign-off

5 thoughts on “Rainbow Book Tag

Leave a Reply

