2017 Haul · Book Hauls

January 2017 Book Haul

 

janbday-haul

I had another amazing book buying month! Thanks to my birthday and receiving 3 Amazon gift cards for $50, I was able to haul a good amount of books! I’m so excited because I bought some good ones in this haul!


The books I bought with my money:


[The Elite by Kiera Cass]

the-elite


[And I Darken by Kiersten White]

and-i-darken


[Hopeless by Colleen Hoover]

hopeless


[Finding Kyle by Sawyer Bennett]

finding-kyle


[Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass]

happily-ever-after


[Never too Far by Abbi Glines]

never-too-far


[The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West]

the-fill-in-boyfriend


[Dirty Kisses by Addison Moore]

dirty-kisses


[Beautiful by Anita Waller]

beautiful


I also pre-ordered a few books:


[Blink by K.L. Slater]

blink


[Radio Silence by Alice Oseman]

radio-silence


[The Night the Lights Went Out by Karen White]

the-night-the-lights-went-out


[The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid]

the-seven-husbands-on-evelyn-hugo


The books I bought with my birthday gift cards:


[The You I’ve Never Known by Ellen Hopkins]

the-you-ive-never-known


[Kaleidoscope Hearts by Claire Contreras]

kaleidoscope-hearts


[The Step Mother by Claire Seeber]

the-step-mother


[Wrecked by Maria Padian]

wrecked


[Girl in Pieces by Kathleen Glasgow]

girl-in-pieces


[Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon]

everything-everything


[The One by Kiera Cass]

the-one


[Sacred Serenity by Audrey Carlan]

sacred-serenity


[Under Rose-Tainted Skies by Louise Gornall]

under-rose-tainted-skies


[Room by Emma Donoghue]

room


[The Problem with Forever by Jennifer Armentrout]

the-problem-with-forever


[Wreckage by Emily Bleeker]

wreckage


[Second Glance by Jodi Picoult]

second-glance


[Our Chemical Hearts by Krystal Sutherland]

our-chemical-hearts


[Divine Desire by Audrey Carlan]

divine-desire


[The Hypnotist’s Love Story by Liane Moriarty]

the-hypnotists-love-story


[Picture Perfect by Jodi Picoult]

picture-perfect


[Scarlet by Marissa Meyer]

scarlet


That’s a total of 31 books! Pretty great month! Idk when I’ll be able to do another haul like this!

So there you have it! My January/Birthday Book Haul! I’m pretty proud of it! What do you think of this haul?

sign-off

8 thoughts on “January 2017 Book Haul

  1. This haul is awesome!! Happy birthday and Im kinda praying that I can have a birthday like yours some year!! … I notice a couple Jodi Picoult books in there. I’m a little ashamed to admit that I’ve never read any of her books 😔but I want too!! I read reviews of her work all the time, any suggestions on which of her books to read first? 🤔

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I love Jodi Picoult! She is one of my favorite authors!! If I had to recommend one book to start with it would be The Tenth Circle or Leaving Time! All of her books are great though, you can’t go wrong with any one of them that you choose!

      Like

Leave a Reply

