TBR

February 2017 TBR

 

Feb2017TBR.png

How is the first month of 2017 ALREADY OVER? It seriously flew by. I can hardly believe. Now we are on to the second month and I hope I have just as much success with my blogging and reading as I did with the first month!

I really struggled with choosing which books to put on my TBR for this month! That’s mostly because I’ve gotten so many wonderful ARCs and I did a huge birthday haul (post coming soon). But I am not complaining. I’m super excited for all the books I’m hoping to get to this month!

So here’s what I’m planning to read in the month of February!


[Moon Chosen by P.C. Cast]

(608 pages)- started in January

moon-chosen


[Parker by Jillian Quinn]

(221 pages)

Parker.jpg


[Bad Little Girl by Frances Vick]

(339 pages)

bad-little-girl


[How to Mend a Broken Heart by Anna Mansell]

(289 pages)

How to Mend a Broken Heart.jpg


[The You I’ve Never Known by Ellen Hopkins]

(608 pages)

the-you-ive-never-known


[This is Where it Ends by Marieke Nijkamp]

(288 pages)

this-is-where-it-ends


[Girl in Pieces by Kathleen Glasgow]

(416 pages)

Girl in Pieces.jpg


[The Education of Dixie Dupree by Donna Everhart]

(352 pages)

the-education-of-dixie-dupree


[Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon]

(320 pages)

Everything, Everything.jpg


Total Pages: 3,441 pages

*not in the order I plan to read them*

So I am DETERMINED to read all of these this month! I couldn’t choose not to include any of them, so I must read them all. Thankfully, I dont have to read all of Moon Chosen this month since I started it in January and I’m about halfway through it now! That’s 8 and a half books for February! Fingers crossed I have a successful month!

Whats on your February TBR? Are any of my books on yours as well?

sign-off

18 thoughts on “February 2017 TBR

Leave a Reply

