Fun Fact Friday

Fun Fact Friday #24

Welcome back to another week of Fun Fact Friday! Where I decided to share with my followers a little something extra about me! I hope you enjoy this weekly meme!

This week, I decided to share with you all my experience so far with Bullet Journaling. I actually just started this on Monday, but I’m already LOVING it! I’ll have some pictures in this post of some of the pages I’ve added in my bujo already! Of course I have a long ways to go, but I wanted to encourage everyone out there that hasn’t picked up this yet to do so!

Also, I’d love to have some input from people who already have a bujo! Tell me about some of your pages you’ve included that you’ve found helpful. Tell me your experiences. Share pictures. ANYTHING! I love chatting with you all.

If you havent started a bujo, talk to me about your thoughts. Do you want to start one? Do you not want to start one? Too scared? Think it’ll take up too much time? TELL ME EVERYTHING!

Here are a few of the pages from my person bujo:

img_1877

21 thoughts on “Fun Fact Friday #24

      1. Yeah.. that makes sense, it is truly customized to how you want it so it is practice for each individual, which is why I love seeing how everyone does theirs so uniquely.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. This is epic! I am really wanting to get into this. I have terrible handwriting, but I see so many cool things. I think it would add an extra element to my life, which is in desperate need of something new. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

