Fun Fact Friday

Fun Fact Friday #23

So blogger friends, I’ve decided to forgo my weekly FFF this week and promote my friend Jill’s first published book Corrupt Me

Today is my first stop on the Corrupt Me Blog Tour and if you haven’t check out my post which includes an author interview, you should do it now by clicking HERE.

The book is seriously amazing and I cant wait to finally share my review with you all on January 16th (Monday)!

Corrupt Me Girl Slider Size.png

AND if my review doesn’t sell you on this book, maybe this will

Corrupt Mrs Marchese.png

I know Luca can corrupt me any time he wishes!

But I’m also excited for Jill’s second book, Parker, and cant wait to get my hands on it!

Parker Promo Slider.png

5 thoughts on “Fun Fact Friday #23

  1. That moment when you said “cant wait to get my hands on it!” right before the abs. I was like “ME TOO! I CAN’T WAIT TO GET MY HANDS ON THAT ABS, PAYTON!” 😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

