Updates

Update 01/08/2017

Hey everyone! I hope you all are having a wonderful weekend. 

I just wanted to take some time to apologize for my absence this past week! I’ve been really slack about posting anything at all. Which isn’t like me. I’ve just been so exhausted lately because my fur baby has been sick and waking me up every couple of hours during the night. Luckily she is feeling better now!

If you don’t follow me on Twitter, you might not know that I’m planning to catch up on ALL of my missed posts today. So I want to apologize in advance for the plethora of posts that are coming your way over the course of the day. I plan to post 2 tags, 2 weekly memes, and 3 book reviews! So if you love my blog, please stay tuned for those posts and if not, feel  free to ignore them. LOL I plan to be back on track for next week!

In more exciting news, I received my first BOOK MAIL yesterday and I am so excited to share it all with you!

I won a giveaway for The Sun is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon from Shouni @ Through the Book Portal! If you dont follow her blog already you totally should! Thanks again Shouni for this wonderful book! I cant wait to dive right into it. Isn’t the cover just so beautiful!

img_1824

18 thoughts on “Update 01/08/2017

  1. I’m glad your fur baby is doing better! I hate when my dog is feeling bad!!

    I also was kind of MIA this past week and have lots of posts to get caught up on! It was just a busy week with the New Year and it flew right by! I hope you get caught up easily 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

