2016 Hauls · Book Hauls

December 2016 Book Haul

 

I had an awesome book buying month. I bought some books myself, I got some with gift cards from Christmas and my mom bought me some as well! So all together, I got 40 books! OMG, I did not realize I had bought that many books until just now when I counted them. LOL  

I have no shame. AND this post is going to be super long. I apologize in advance.


The books I bought with my money:


[Tru Blue by Melissa Foster]

tru-blue


[Fallen too Far by Abbi Glines]

Fallen too Far


[Rock Candy Kisses by Addison Moore]

rock-candy-kisses


[The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead]

the-glittering-court


[A Break of Day by Bella Forrest]

asov7


[Addicted to You by Krista & Becca Ritchie]

addicted-to-you


[Someone to Love by Addison Moore]

someone-to-love


[Someone Like You by Addison Moore]

someone-like-you


[Someone For Me by Addison Moore]

someone-for-me


[Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys]

salt-to-the-sea


[Dreamland by Sarah Dessen]

dreamland


[The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen]

the-truth-about-forever


[The Sister by Louise Jensen]

the-sister


[The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks]

the-last-song


[Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks]

safe-haven


[The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks]

the-best-of-me

[The Rumor by Elin Hilderbrand]

the-rumor


The books I preordered:


[Once and For All by Sarah Dessen]

once-and-for-all


[It Happens All the Time by Amy Hatvany]

it-happens-all-the-time


[Ash and Quill by Rachel Caine]

ash-and-quill


[The Identicals by Elin Hilderbrand]

the-identicals


Books my mom bought for me:


 [Firefly Lane by Kristin Hannah]

Firefly Lane


[Fly Away by Kristin Hannah]

fly-away


[Home Front by Kristin Hannah]

home-front


[Night Road by Kristin Hannah]

night-road


[True Colors by Kristin Hannah]

true-colors


[Winter Garden by Kristin Hannah]

winter-garden


Book I bought with gift cards from Christmas:


[Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas]

throne-of-glass


[City of Bones by Cassandra Clare]

city-of-bones


[Poison Princess by Kresley Cole]

poison-princess


[One True Loves by Taylor Jenkins Reid]

one-true-loves


[Paper and Fire by Rachel Caine]

paper-and-fire


[This Is Where It Ends by Marieke Nijkamp]

this-is-where-it-ends


[Until November by Aurora Rose Reynolds]

until-november


[Cinder by Marissa Meyer]

cinder


[Confess by Colleen Hoover]

confess


[The One & Only by Emily Giffin]

The-One-and-Only_jtgwr7


[The Solitude of Passion by Addison Moore]

solitude-of-passion


[Country Kisses by Addison Moore]

country-kisses


[Distant Shores by Kristin Hannah]

distant-shores


So there you have it! That’s all of my December haul and it was a mighty fine one if I do say so myself. A lot of the books I got for amazing prices (Kristin Hannah and Nicholas Sparks books), so I couldn’t resist those! 

How did your December haul turn out?

sign-off

18 thoughts on “December 2016 Book Haul

      1. I have only read some of his books and the ones that I have read I have only read once but I am going to fix that this year 🙂 I am in the process of getting a copy of all of his books it’s just a slow process!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Wow! What a massive book haul! I LOVE the lunar Chronicles, so I hope you enjoy Cinder 😀 The Mortal Instruments is one of my favorite series out there. Hope City of Bones goes over well for you. I’d heard about the Glittering Court but I haven’t heard many good reviews on it. But that doesn’t discourage me from reading it. Excited to hear you opinion on it 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve heard so many wonderful things about Cinder so I can’t wait to read that!
      I actually read City of Bones years ago when I was in middle school so I can’t wait to read it again and actually finish the series!
      I haven’t heard many good things about The Glittering Court either, but I still want to see for myself. Plus I got it on sale for $1.99. Lol

      Liked by 1 person

      1. And I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on Cinder. I read City of Bones a while back, as well, but I never finished the entire series. Gotta go back and reread it now haha. And I’d give the Glitter Court a chance for that price, too! LOL. I hope you enjoy it 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

