2017 Challenges · Reading Challenges

2017 Chain Reaction Challenge

17 Chain Reaction Challenge.png

Link 1: Gone For You

Link 2: The Nearness of You

Link 3: The Secrets of Second Wives

Link 4:

Link 5:

Link 6:

Link 7:

Link 8:

Link 9:

Link 10:

Link 11:

Link 12:

Link 13:

Link 14:

Link 15:

Link 16:

Link 17:

Link 18:

Link 19:

Link 20:

Link 21:

Link 22:

Link 23:

Link 24:

Link 25:

Link 26:

Link 27:

Link 28:

Link 29:

Link 30:

Link 31:

Link 32:

Link 33:

Link 34:

Link 35:

Link 36:

Link 37:

Link 38:

Link 39:

Link 40:

Link 41:

Link 42:

Link 43:

Link 44:

Link 45:

Link 46:

Link 47:

Link 48:

Link 49:

Link 50:

8 thoughts on “2017 Chain Reaction Challenge

  1. Ahhh! This is awesome! So far, I have zero links. Definitely not for my lack of trying though. I have a few books that could be connected with ‘the’ and ‘of’, but I want to see what else I can come up with before I commit to ‘the’ or ‘of’. I keep reading books with two or three words… Hahaha. That is probably where I’m going wrong.

    Good thing I still have 10 months!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Girl, this challenge is so much harder than I ever imagined it would be! I’m constantly trying to figure out how to work in more books! lol but I’m glad we have 10 months left also! Plus, we can also go back later and create links with books we read earlier in the year!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. So true! I’m so thankful for that! LOL It’s the first challenge on my challenge page. It appears I haven’t kept up with the page, but I have. Just not the first challenge…. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

