2017 Challenges

2017 Reading Challenges

Here is a list of the 2017 Reading Challenges I am participating in!

– Goodreads Reading Challenge

– Read the Books You Already Own Reading Challenge

– 2017 Keyword Reading Challenge

– Chain Reaction Reading Challenge

– Alphabet Soup Reading Challenge (Book Title Edition)

– Alphabet Soup Reading Challenge (Character Names Edition)

– Alphabet Soup Reading Challenge (Location Edition)

– Pages Read Reading Challenge

– New to Me Reading Challenge

– Netgalley Reading Challenge

That’s 10 reading challenges total for the year of 2017!

29 thoughts on “2017 Reading Challenges

    1. Read the Book You Already Own Reading Challenge is actually created by me, so feel free to join in with that if you’d like! If you go to my posts for both of those challenges, the creators are linked at the top. I believe New to Me RC is created by http://www.herdingcats-burningsoup.com and the Netgalley RC is created by http://bookishthingsandmore.com/2016/12/2017-netgalley-edelweiss-reading-challenge-sign-ups.html
      I hope that helps!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I’ll be joining only two challenges next year: the goodreads 2017 challenge and the beat the backlist challenge. I’d like to also join some readathons throughout the year but I never know where to look for them haha 😛
    Good luck with your challenges! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. HPB (half price books) has a 2017 reading challenge and $100 gift card give away. I have limited , myself to reading 24 books this year (2 per month) hopefully I can reach this challenge or exceed it.

    Like

  3. Wow that’s loads of challenges! I definitely need to do the read books you already own as I continue to buy new books when I still have ones I haven’t read on the shelf (I don’t think I should be allowed near book stores 😂)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

