2017 Challenges

2017 Pages Read Reading Challenge

Pages Read RC.png

Here’s another one of the 2017 Reading Challenges I have decided to participate in! This challenge is hosted by Book Dragon’s Lair.

The different levels are listed below:

Bonsai – Read 12,000 pages
Shrub – Read 24,000 pages
Dwarf Peach – Read 36,000 pages
Apple Tree – Read 48,000 pages
Oak – Read 60,000 pages
Douglas Fir – Read 72,000 pages
Sequoia – Read 84,000 pages
Redwood – Read 84,001+ pages

I’ve decided to set my goal at the Shrub Level. I’d really, really like to aim for higher. But I figured 24,000 pages is more realistic based on what I’ve read in the 5 months of this year that I actually kept track with what I was reading. 


Will you be participating in this reading challenge? If so, what level did you decide to set your goal on?

sign-off

3 thoughts on “2017 Pages Read Reading Challenge

Leave a Reply

