Updates

Update 12/25/16

In case your weren’t aware, 5 Things on Sunday is a taking a mini hiatus until the holidays have passed. So in lieu of my normal Sunday weekly meme, I wanted to take the time to wish all of my lovely followers a very Merry Christmas, happy holidays, or whatever else you celebrate! If you don’t celebrate anything, well happy Sunday to you!

I hope all of you get all the books and nonbookish things you could have ever hoped for! But don’t forget the reason for the season! Make sure you spend time with your family, tell them how much you love them, and thank Jesus for everything he has blessed you with. (I dont want to offend anyone, but I also want to stay true to myself. So feel free to skip the underlined part if it’s not what you believe in).

As for me, I’ll be cooking my very first Christmas dinner at my house! I’m super excited and hoping everything turns out as good as it does when my mom cooks it! LOL I’ll also be watching a movie with my mom tomorrow as it is our Christmas Tradition.

I love forward to seeing everyone Christmas pictures and posts! Please post pictures of the books you received so I can share the excitement with you all! 🙂

merry-christmas

 

7 thoughts on “Update 12/25/16

  1. I know I already told you, but Merry Christmas!

    I didn’t get any books (boooooo). BUT I did get an Amazon GC, which of course, will be used on books! So Yay!!! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

