Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Books Santa Can Leave Under My Tree

ttt

This weekly meme is brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish.

December 20: Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree (or non-book bookworm items)


Of course I read Kindle books, so Santa would have to be super creative with this one if he decided to do it. Maybe he can purchase the ebook and print out the email with the code on it and leave it under the tree. Maybe buy an Amazon gift card and tell me exactly which books I HAVE to buy with it. IDK! Anything will do. 

Even though I’ve done a post similar to this a couple of weeks ago and it ended up being 15 books, I’m going to do it again! Santa can never have too many book ideas for me, thats for sure. So this post will be 10 completely different books from the last post!

So here’s my list:

Room by Emma Donoghue

room

The Siren by Kiera Cass

the-siren-cover

The Sexy One by Lauren Blakely

the-sexy-one

The Solitude of Passion by Addison Moore

solitude-of-passion

The Surrogate by Judy Henry Wall

the-surrogate

Our Chemical Hearts by Krystal Sutherland

our-chemical-hearts

Confess by Colleen Hoover

confess

Obsession by Helen Hardt

obsession

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

cinder

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas

acotar


I’m super happy with the books I chose for this list! I would be thrilled to receive any of these. What do you think of my list?

sign-off

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books Santa Can Leave Under My Tree

Leave a Reply

