5 Things on Sunday

5 Things on Sunday: Christmas Freebie

5-things-on-sunday

This weekly meme is brought to you by the wonderful Kendra @ Reads and Treats.

This weeks topic is Christmas Freebie


Since this week is a freebie about a specific topic (Christmas), I have decided to share with you all 5 of my favorite Christmas Movies!

  • This Christmas
  • Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer
  • A Madea Christmas
  • How the Grinch Stole Christmas (Jim Carey and cartoon versions)
  • Four Christmases

Honorable Mention:

  • A Christmas Carol
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • The Nightmare Before Christmas
  • The Santa Clause

I should mention here that I am not a Christmas movie person (Guess my favorite Christmas movie should be SCROOGE). To be honest, I’m not big on any holiday movies (Halloween movies, ,Valentine’s Day movies, etc). So I’m surprised I could actually think of this many movies that I liked AND had some for honorable mentions!


What are some of your favorite Christmas movies? Are any of yours the same as mine?

Sign off.png

Leave a Reply

