Wish List Wednesday

Wish List Wednesday: Elkeles and Hoover

Wish List Wednesday is brought to you by Pen to Paper.

For this weekly meme I’ll be discussing with you 1 or 2 books that are currently on my wish list.

This week I’ll be talking about Better Than Perfect by Simone Elkeles and Slammed by Colleen Hoover.

better-than-perfect

To be honest, I didn’t know Simone Elkeles has books other than the Chain Reaction series. So when I found out about this series, I immediately was interested. This series only has 2 books in it and this book was actually title Wild Cards before. So the series is actually called the Wild Card series.

slammed

I’ve actually only recently come across Colleen Hoover and I haven’t actually read any of the books I have bought by her yet. But that doesn’t stop me from wanting more of her books (ALL OF THEM for that matter). So I figured I would go ahead and add this one to my wish list so I can get feedback from you all. I see this one is actually apart of a series, which I find interesting because I thought Hoover only wrote standalones. I haven’t really heard much about this book though.


So please tell me your thoughts about these books! Especially if you have read either of them before.

sign-off

9 thoughts on “Wish List Wednesday: Elkeles and Hoover

Leave a Reply

