Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: First Half of 2017 Anticipated Book Releases

ttt

This weekly meme is brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish.

Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To For The First Half Of 2017


I chose books that are going to be released in the months of January through the end of June. These are the ones I’m looking forward to:

The You I’ve Never Known by Ellen Hopkins (01/24/2017)

Blacklist by Alyson Noel (04/04/2017)

The Deep End by Kristen Ashley (03/07/2017)

Blink by K.L. Slater (02/16/2017)

Not A Sound by Heather Gudenkauf (05/30/2017)

It Happens All the Time by Amy Hatvany (03/28/2017)

Once and For All by Sarah Dessen (06/06/2017)

The Dark Calling by Kresley Cole (Spring 2017)

Lumber Jerk by Sawyer Bennett (05/02/2017)

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid (06/13/2017)


EEEEK! I’m so excited for these releases! January through June will be good months for books! I cant wait to get my hands on all of these books! 

Are you excited for any of these books? Let me know in the comments!

sign-off

17 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: First Half of 2017 Anticipated Book Releases

  1. The You I’ve Never Known!!! Yes!!! I did a TTT post and I’m so mad at myself for not adding this one because Ellen is one of my favorite authors ever lol. Ugh!!!! How could I miss this one?! I cannot wait to read this one, it sounds heart wrenching. It will be written both in verse and prose so it will be super interesting.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

