Fun Fact Friday

Fun Fact Friday #17

So I thought for this weeks FFF, I would fangirl for a little bit.

So here goes:

I AM COMPLETELY OBSESSED WITH TAYLOR SWIFT!

I seriously love me some T.Swift!

Shake it Off

Blank Space

Out of Style

Wildest Dreams

New Romantics

Bad Blood

22

We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

Everything Has Changed

Her songs just put me in the best mood ever! I wish I had all of her CDs! *hint hint* (please buy me her CDs!)

tswift10tswift9tswift8tswift7tswift6tswift5tswift4tswift3Taylor Swift '1989' World Tour - Sydneytswfit1

I mean how could you NOT love and adore this person!

Don’t judge me for fangirling over her. 😉 It just means I trust y’all!

Does anyone else share in my obsession? If so, we can totally be best friends! LOL

8 thoughts on “Fun Fact Friday #17

Leave a Reply

