Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: eBooks to Buy for Yours Truly

ttt

This weekly meme is brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish.

Holiday Gift Guide freebie (ten books to buy the YA lover in your life, 10 books to buy for your dad, etc.)

Rules of Attraction – Simone Elkeles

Rules of Attraction.jpgCity of Bones – Cassandra Clare

city-of-bonesTempting Dusty – Helen Hardt

Tempting Dusty.jpgKissed by an Angel – Elizabeth Chandler

kissed-by-an-angel-book-1-3Big Little Lies – Liane Moriarty

big-little-liesIt Happens All the Time – Amy Hatvany

it-happens-all-the-timeLittle Mercies – Heather Gudenkauf

little-merciesDeadly Little Secret – Laurie Faria Stolarz

deadly-little-secretPoison Princess – Kresley Cole

poison-princessSaint Anything – Sarah Dessen 

saint-anythingOne True Loves – Taylor Jenkins Reid

One True Loves.jpgPaper and Fire – Rachel Caine

paper-and-fireBody – Audrey Carlan

bodyHandle With Care – Jodi Picoult

handle-with-careThe Amateurs – Sara Shepard

the-amateurs


OOOPS. Sorry this post is so late! I actually forgot to get it together last night because I was so busy reading. lol So here it is, better late than never right? 🙂 

Well I couldn’t decide on just 10, so I put 15! lol I chose these because they are books that I wouldn’t be buying any time soon and would be the perfect holiday gift for me. *hint hint*  They are all books I REALLY REALLY want, they just don’t take priority right now. And I would love the people forever that buy these books for me! LOL 

Holidays are the best time for books and I own so many, I wouldn’t want my family to have to guess! 

Are any of these books on your holiday wish list? Let me know in the comments!

sign-off

Leave a Reply

