Fun Fact Friday

Fun Fact Friday #16

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving Day. Now it’s time for us to move on to the next holiday! Christmas!

With that being said, my FFF for today is going to deal with both of these holidays (sort of). I’m a HUGE believer up putting up your Christmas Tree the day after Thanksgiving and leaving it up until the NEW YEAR rolls around.

This is my first year in my own apartment and as well all know, tomorrow is the day after Thanksgiving and I  have NO Christmas Tree to put up. So I’m already going to be breaking tradition on that end because I cant buy a fake Christmas Tree until my next paycheck. So I’m a little sad about that 😦 but I will have it up as soon as I can! And next year, I’ll already have the tree and can stick with my tradition!

PS- I cant wait to post of picture of my decorated Christmas Tree with you all once I get it!

Xmas Tree.jpg

Leave a Reply

