Wish List Wednesday

Wish List Wednesday: Glines and Reynolds

Wish List Wednesday is brought to you by Pen to Paper.

For this weekly meme I’ll be discussing with you 1 or 2 books that are currently on my wish list.

This week I’ll be talking about Fallen too Far by Abbi Glines and Until November by Aurora Rose Reynolds.

Fallen too Far

Fallen too Far is the first book in the Rosemary Beach series. I’ve only read 2 books by Abbi Glines (Until Friday Night and Once She Dreamed Part One), but I already know I’m going to love all of her books. I’ve posted about this post before when I did the New Author Thursday on Abbi Glines and even posted the Goodreads summary for this book, so of course I was really interested in checking this out. The Rosemary Beach series is a pretty long one from what I’ve seen, so I cant wait to get this series started as soon as I can!

until-november

So I just recently came across this author from a fellow blogger who has recently read a few of her books. When she posted the summaries for the books, I thought they should really interesting. So I checked all of her books out on Goodreads. I mostly went there to find out what book I should start with and found out this was the first book in the first series. When I read the summary for these books, they seem very similar to Addison Moore’s 3:AM Kisses series. So I’ve decided to catch up with this series before I stumbled into this one. But stay tuned because I will be posting a New Author Thursday for her!


Have you read any of the Rosemary Beach series? If so, what did you think? I am missing out and need to pick up this book ASAP?

What about any books by Aurora Rose Reynolds? What did you think of them? I need to know!

Please feel free to share your opinions if you’ve read these books or if you think you want to add them to your TBR. I love hearing from everyone.

sign-off

6 thoughts on “Wish List Wednesday: Glines and Reynolds

Leave a Reply

