Featured Upcoming Release

Featured Upcoming Releases: 11/21-11/27/16

Hey everyone, since my Monday Weekly meme (Pre-order Book Blabber) wasn’t a success I decided to give this a try. I’m going to do a weekly meme for books that are going to be releasing during that week. I figured this might be a bigger hit than my other post. So let me know you like it!


Over the Edge.jpg

Releases November 22, 2016

It already has a rating of 4.63 on Goodreads

Olivia Bridge has always been a good girl—good grades, good friends, and a good job that her wealthy parents handed her. Desperate to carve out a life that is truly hers, Liv walks away from it all and takes on the challenge of helping her brothers open a chain of fitness centers in New York City. Just as she’s beginning to find her footing in a new place, she’s caught between two men who couldn’t be more determined to turn all her goodness inside out.

Will Donovan has the capital to make the Bridge brothers’ entrepreneurial dreams a reality. Taking their uptight sister to bed seems a reasonable perk for the risk. Liv is the smartest, sexiest prude Will’s ever met, and he can’t wait to break her down.

Life is too short for Ian Savo to play by anyone’s rules. Sharing women with his best friend isn’t anything new, so when Will introduces him to Liv, he can’t wait to get a taste. But falling for the same girl, or falling at all, was never in the plans…


Out of Bounds.jpg

Releases November 22, 2016

It already has a rating of 4.59 on Goodreads

The first rule of football–don’t screw with a streak.

My career is finally looking up, and I’m leading a new pro team down the field every Sunday. No way will I mess with that. But when I meet the most stunning and captivating woman I’ve ever seen, I tell myself one night will have to be enough.

But it’s not. And now I can’t get her out of my mind. Even when I’m playing. Even when I need to focus. Even when I’m on the hottest streak of my life.

And it turns out, she’s not just some random woman I met. She works for the team. My team.

***

I only have one goal this season–do my part as the team’s lawyer to keep them out of trouble. Help rebuild their reputation on and off the field. There’s no room for error and certainly no room for a secret tryst with a player . . . even if he’s the quarterback.

Right?


The Gender Secret.jpg

Releases November 21, 2016

It already has a rating of 4.47 on Goodreads

The pulse-pounding second book in The Gender Game series.

Gliding over the treacherous Green in a shaky aircraft that she has no idea how to land, Violet Bates is still in shock. The harrowing events of the previous night play over in her mind as she asks herself question after question.

Why did Lee Desmond Bertrand behave the way he did?

What is the truth about the mysterious silver egg stowed beneath her seat?

What happened to Viggo and where is her brother? Is either of them still alive?

When Violet manages to reach the toxic ground alive, she has landed in a world of unimaginable danger. She has barely time to catch her breath before she is sucked into a perilous journey at breakneck speed – to uncover secrets guarded for centuries and find the only two people that matter.


lucky-kisses

Releases November 22, 2016

It already has a rating of 4.27 on Goodreads

*all 3:AM Kisses books can be read as STANALONE novels*

Lawson Kent is a jackass of the highest order. Sure he’s got the face of a god and the body of a prisoner dedicated to pumping iron, but every time he’s in my way my blood boils.
His obnoxious mug seems impossible to escape. So when we’re paired together to work on the community interaction project we call a truce. In fact, the more I hang out with Lawson, the more it seems he really gets me. Not too many people do.

Lucky Madden is a mouthy piece of work. Yes, she’s gorgeous to a fault and that’s precisely why her overprotective, tatted up brother, Jet, pays me the big bucks to make sure none of the idiots at Whitney Briggs University land her horizontal. Only, too bad for me, Lucky Madden is the last person I want to hover over every free chance I get.

Then one night, she cuts the mouthy routine and does something far more productive with those lips, she kisses me. Now I can’t get Lucky Madden out of my mind. I’m addicted in every single way, and soon enough, the only person her brother will want to rip to pieces is me.


 

So it seems like pretty much every week I only post 4 books, so maybe I’ll just keep that a trend unless I feel like more than that needs to be mentioned. we all know that I’ll be getting Lucky Kisses at some point when I get that far along in the series since I love it! The Gender Secret is by Bella Forrest, so that is a given that I would feature that one. 🙂 As for Out of Bounds, I wanted to share that one because the last Lauren Blakely book I featured was a hit! I included Over the Edge because thats a very popular series. I will get to the Bridge Series at some point, just not yet. 

Do you have any books you would like to add to this list? I would love for you all to join in since we all love different books!! Feel free to leave them in the comment or join in on this weekly meme if you want!

sign-off

Leave a Reply

