Wish List Wednesday

Wish List Wednesday: Carlan and Hoover

Wish List Wednesday is brought to you by Pen to Paper.

For this weekly meme I’ll be discussing with you 1 or 2 books that are currently on my wish list.

This week I’ll be talking about Resisting Roots by Audrey Carlan and Too Late by Colleen Hoover.

resisting-roots        purchased

Since I’m on the last book (December) of the Calendar Girl series, I’ve been trying to figure out which of Carlan’s series I wanted to move on to next. Of course, I’m stuck between the Trinity series and this one (Lotus House series). With the third book in this series coming out super soon, I figured I could read the first two really quickly and pick up with the third one all before the next book in the Trinity series releases. So basically I plan to read this series and the Trinity series at the same time. As long as I can catch up before the new books start releasing. I just loved the Calendar Girl series so much, I cant imagine not reading any Audrey Carlan books. So hopefully this series will help me get over my sadness from finishing December this month.

too-late         purchased

So I recently heard about this book from Kendra over at Reads and Treats when she posted her review on Goodreads. She was so taken with it that I decided I needed to add it to my wishlist. So here it is. I still haven’t read the first Colleen Hoover book I bought, but that doesn’t mean I cant by this one really soon! I’m not sure about the publishing details of this book, but I know it was on Wattpad first and now it’s no longer on there. All I know is that you cant purchase it on Amazon because I tried to look and couldn’t find it. So if you know any specifics about this book, please let me know!


Is this on anyone else’s wish list? Have you already read these books? Let me know your thoughts!

sign-off

Leave a Reply

