Wish List Wednesday

Wish List Wednesday: Grafton and Hilderbrand

Wish List Wednesday is brought to you by Pen to Paper.

For this weekly meme I’ll be discussing with you 1 or 2 books that are currently on my wish list.

This week I’ll be talking about A is for Alibi by Sue Grafton and The Rumor by Elon Hinderbrand.

a-is-for-alibi

Not like I need to add ANOTHER series to my continuously growing list of series that I’m already reading, but I’ve had my eyes on this series for a while now. I’m not sure when I’ll ever get to read it, but for now it is still on my wish list. Maybe once I knock some of these other series off my list (by finishing them), I can add this one!

The Rumor.jpg

A few of Elin Hilderbrand have caught my eye since I’ve been blogging. I haven’t read ANY of her books before nor have I purchased any of them either. I know I definitely want to give her a try though. I have heard wonderful things from reviews. I’m just not really sure which book to start with. So I was reading up on Goodreads about some of her books and came across this one. I think it sounds extremely interesting and would be a good place to start!


What I really want to know is what book of Elin HIlderbrand’s should I start with if you have read any of her books? Also, if you have read Sue Grafton’s series, what did you think? Let me know!

sign-off

Leave a Reply

