Book Tags

Never Have I Ever Book Tag

never-have-i-ever

Never have I ever read every book I own.

lol I have a book buying addiction. I’ll read one book and buy 5 more. So no, I always have way more books that I’ve read. I’m sure it’ll always be that way!

Never have I ever read every single Goosebumps book.

Nope, I think I’ve read a few but I never found them interesting. 

Never have I ever read all the Harry Potter books.

No. I just don’t find the books very good. I think I read the first 3 when I was 10 or 11. But then gave up. Movies are great though!

Never have I ever ripped pages out of a book.

What kind of treachery is that? Most definitely not. 

Never have I ever read 5 books at once.

That’s a negative ghost rider. 😳 I can only read one book at a time or I’ll get the stories confused. 

Never have I ever dressed as a bookish character for Halloween.

Uhhhhhh…. no I don’t believe I have. 

Never have I ever thought every book is better than the movie.

As I just said above, the Harry Potter movies are better than the books. At least the ones I read. 

Leave a Reply

