Fun Fact Friday

Fun Fact Friday #12

Since my last FFF was a little more serious than I had intended it to be. I wanted to do something a little more light hearted this week. 

This weeks fact is: I don’t eat anything green. 

I don’t know why. It’s not like I intentionally say no I don’t like that because it’s green. It just so happens that everything green I’ve ever tried I don’t like. Which goes hand in hand with fruits and veggies. And those are goood for you, but… I don’t eat them. I’m a really big texture person and there are just certain things that I can’t get over the texture of. 

Weird, I know. I am a very weird eater. This isn’t even the extent of it!

Just put a big fat red X over this whole picture 😡

green-foods

5 thoughts on “Fun Fact Friday #12

  1. Interesting fact! I like it! But boo on you for not eating green apples. 😛 I tend to like the green ones instead of the red ones for some reason. I honestly don’t know what it is though. Haha.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

