Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Scary Books

ttt

Halloween related freebie: ten scary books, favorite horror novels, non-scary books to get you in the Halloween/fall mood, bookish halloween costumes, scariest covers), scary books on my TBR, etc.


Note: I have not actually read any of these books. Some I do want to read, most I don’t. I’m not a book horror/scary book person. So I had to look up some scary books on Goodreads and this is some of the ones on the list. I stuck to ones I have heard of before and tried not to cheat by listing a bunch of Stephen King novels. So this is the 7 I came up with. Plus a little throw back to my childhood with the last one.

dark-places

dark-house

it

Welcome Dark House

pet-sematary

pretty-girls

scary-stories-to-tell-in-the-dark

Leave a Reply

