5 Things on Sunday

5 Things on Sunday : Scary Movies

5-things-on-sunday

5 Things on Sunday is brought to you by Kendra @ Reads and Treats.

This weeks topic is

Halloween Freebie! 5 Scary Movies

it

To this day I still REFUSE to watch this movie!

 

blair-witch-project

This movie was scary stuff back when it was first released.

the-grudge

This moving was the scariest thing I had ever seen when it first came out. No one can tell me this movie didn’t freak them the heck out!

ghost-dimension

Personally, I thought all the Paranormal Activities were a little scary, but the most recent one definitely look the cake!

the-conjuring

If you ever want to know why  I don’t do dolls. Well here you go!

What movies did you come up with? I love scary movies so I couldn’t think of the scariest ones to post. And I haven’t been to the movies in a while so I know I couldn’t think of any recent ones! Let me know what movies to check out!

sign-off

 

3 thoughts on “5 Things on Sunday : Scary Movies

Leave a Reply

