Fun Fact Friday

Fun Fact Friday #10

For this weeks FFF, I’d like to share with you all a little glimpse into my pre-teen years (yes, I know. Scary!)

So as a pre-teen, I was completely obsessed with Tree Frogs. I thought they were the cutest things ever. I actually had my whole bedroom and bathroom decorated in tree frog things. I loved it. I remember very vividly when we lived down at the “river” when a tree frog jumped on my mom’s leg and she started to freak out and scream my name. I got it into my hand and let it go back outside, telling my mom it’s just a little tree frog. LOL I haven’t seen a tree frog in a very long time, but I still think they are one of the cutest things ever! Especially the ones with the bright orange toes!

tree-frog-4tree-frog-3tree-frog-2tree-frog-1

 

Leave a Reply

