Wish List Wednesday

Wish List Wednesday: Bennett and Cass

Wish List Wednesday is brought to you by Pen to Paper.

For this weekly meme I’ll be discussing with you 1 or 2 books that are currently on my wish list.

This week I’ll be talking about Sugar Daddy by Sawyer Bennett and The Selection by Kiera Cass

I promise I did not pick these solely based on the covers, but MY GOODNESS AREN’T THEY GORGEOUS!

Sugar Daddy.jpg       purchased

I recently ran across this series from one of my followers Trish @ Heart via Pages. She had posted a review of the first AND second books from this series. Once I took a deeper look into the books, after reading her reviews of course, I found out that the third book in the series released yesterday (October 11). The cover is absolutely beautiful and the synopsis on Goodreads is very intriguing. So as it goes, I added the whole series to my wish list and I’m DYING to add them to my TBR! I seriously just want to binge read this series right now!

The Selection.jpg       purchased

The Selection series by Kiera Cass is one I’ve had my eye on for a while. I recently did a New Author Thursday on Cass because I’ve never read anything by her and never looked into her books to deeply. The one thing that caught my eye about this series is the beautiful princess gowns on the covers of all the books in the series. I mean really, who doesn’t want to dress up in a princess gown every once in a while. Obviously the main female character in the book, but I do NOT share her sentiments! 🙂 I hope to be buying at least book 1 in this series very, very soon!


Alright followers, tell me your thoughts on these two books!

sign-off

Leave a Reply

