Updates

Update 10/05/16

With Hurricane Matthew quickly approaching, I have a feeling it’s going to be a long weekend. My friends and family in Charleston are trying to decide whether to hunker down and wait it out or evacuate like recommended. Thankful I live in Columbia, so we are just trying to figure out how bad we are going to get hit and how bad it’s going to flood. Funny that just yesterday was the 1 year anniversary of the flood that affected so many in South Carolina last year. So I pray for each and everyone being affected by Hurricane Matthew. Everyone please stay safe!

Now on the what this update is really for! I plan to finish Unrivaled tonight, so the book review with be posted sometime on Friday! So stay tuned for that as well as my weekly memes for the current day.

As far as weekly memes go, I have decided to keep doing New Author Thursdays and Wish List Wednesdays. I decided this because I really enjoy doing them, even though they don’t get many views. It also makes an easy place for to figure out which book to read next in a series. WLW are good for figuring out what ebook to buy next! So for now those will be staying! I hope my followers learn to love them just as much as I do.

I did, however, change my Monday posts. I will no longer be doing Pre-order Book Blabber. Instead I will be during Featured Upcoming Releases where I post some books that will be release that current week. So I hope y’all enjoy those and find ideas of books to read for them because they won’t just be books I’m interested in, but simply books that will be released.

Anything else you all would like to see on my blog, please just let me know! I’m super open to ideas!

Have a great rest of your week and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

