5 Things on Sunday

5 Things on Sunday: Items in my Purse

5-things-on-sunday

 5 Things on Sunday is brought to you by Reads and Treats.

This weeks topic is:

Items in My Purse

  • My wallet, for sure.
  • My Raybans
  • Emergency makeup pouch
  • Pens
  • Hand Sanitizer

Standard, I know. But these things are always in my purse no matter what. And I try not to keep a junky purse. Needless to say I don’t have kids or that list might read a little differently. lol 


What’s in your purse?

sign-off

Leave a Reply

